The team at Anglican Aid

Rev David Mansfield - Director
Eddie Ozols -  Operations and Project Manager
Virginia Lee - Donor Relations Officer
Warren Richards - Finance and Company Secretary
Faith Costin - Systems Support Co-ordinator
Aiden McCorkindale - Project Officer
Natasha Green - Part-time Media and Communications Officer
Bronte Rivers - Part-time Media and Communications Officer

The Board of Management

The Board of Management, with responsibilities as such under the Corporations Act to govern the Anglican Aid function and organisation, comprises men and women with long seasons of experience in Christian ministry, international mission and business.

Rt Rev PJ Tasker
(Chair) ThL,
Archbishop of Sydney’s Bishop for International Relations

Mrs Emma Penzo
BEc(Hon), MBus, Grad Dip Divinity, MPolEco (in progress)
Corporate Strategy and Marketing
St Aidan's, Hurstville Grove

Mr David Dennis
BEc (Hons), Banking Executive
St Barnabas Church, Broadway

Rev Rob Stewart
BA, LL B, Grad Dip Ed, Dip B & M
Associate Minister
St Matthew’s West Pymble

Dr Keith Walker
Animal Agriculture Consultant
St Barnabas Church, Broadway

Rev John Menear
MA (Th)
CMS Kowloon 1983-89 and 2005-2015
CMS (NSW) Australia 1989-2005 

Rev Canon Peter Rodgers
BA, DipEd, GradDipSpecEd, BTh (Hons), DipA (Hons), MA (Theol)
Federal Secretary
St Clement’s Marrickville

Rev Brett Hall
Rosemeadow/Appin Anglican Churches

Mr Doug Marr
Diocesan Registrar and Archbishop's Executive Officer
Ryde Anglican Church